International Women’s Day 2020 printable postcard

Download the printable postcard, write a personalized message and send it to a trailblazer who inspires you.

Accessible version of the postcard

The printable postcard is double-sided. The front-side of the postcard has a white background with overlapping circles in light shades of teal green, yellow-green, orange and red. The hashtag “Because Of You” is written in teal green in the top-middle. Below it is written “International Women’s Day” and below is “March 8, 2020”. The URL “canada.ca/iwd is also below. The Women and Gender Equality Canada departmental identifier is in the bottom left corner in black. The Canada wordmark appears in black in the bottom right corner.

On the back-side of the postcard, there is the same white background with overlapping circles in light shades of teal green, yellow-green, orange, purple and red. In the upper left corner, it is written “To:” with space for someone to write down a name. Below is written “On International Women’s Day, we celebrate trailblazers across Canada who have made a difference in the advancement of women and gender equality! I know what passion, determination, and talent look like #BecauseOfYou, so I’m writing this message to tell you how you inspire me:” Below this text is a blank space intended for a personalized message. On the bottom left, it is written “With admiration,” with space to write down a name. On the right side of the postcard is space to put a stamp and a mailing address.

International Women’s Day 2020 printable postcard - Page 1
International Women’s Day 2020 customizable postcard - Page 2

Download the PDFas a file to your computer, and open the PDF on your computer using Adobe Acrobat Reader or other PDF-compatible softwareFootnote *. Print the postcard double-sided on card stock paper and fill in the postcard with your personalized message.

Date modified:

Carte postale imprimable de la Journée internationale des femmes de 2020

Téléchargez la carte postale imprimable, écrivez un message personnalisé et envoyez-la à une pionnière qui vous inspire.

Version accessible de la carte postale

Cette carte postale imprimable est en format recto verso. Le devant de la carte postale a un fond blanc avec des cercles superposés de couleurs ombrées bleue sarcelle, jaune-vert, orange et rouge. Le mot-clic « Grâce À Vous » est écrit en bleu sarcelle au milieu supérieur. En dessous est écrit « Journée internationale des femmes » et en dessous « Le 8 mars 2020 ». L’URL « canada.ca/jif » est aussi en dessous. L’identificateur de Femmes et Égalité des genres Canada en lettres noires apparait dans le coin inférieur gauche. Le mot-symbole Canada apparaît en noir dans le coin inférieur droit.

À l’arrière de la carte postale se retrouve le même un fond blanc avec des cercles superposés de couleurs ombrées bleue sarcelle, jaune-vert, orange, violet et rouge. Dans le coin supérieur droit est écrit « À : » avec l’espace pour écrire un nom. En dessous est écrit « À l’occasion de la Journée internationale des femmes, nous célébrons les pionnières et pionniers qui, partout au Canada, ont grandement contribué à la promotion des femmes et de l’égalité des genres! C’est #GrâceÀVous que je reconnais la passion, la détermination et le talent, alors j’écris ce message pour vous dire en quel sens vous m’inspirez : » Un espace vide suit afin qu’un message personnalisé puisse être écrit. Dans le coin inférieur gauche, c’est écrit « Vous avez toute mon admiration, » avec un espace pour y écrire un nom. Dans le coin inférieur droit se retrouve un espace pour y coller un timbre et y écrire une adresse postale.

Carte postale imprimable de la Journée internationale des femmes de 2020 - Page 1
Carte postale imprimable de la Journée internationale des femmes de 2020 - Page 2

Téléchargez le PDFcomme un document sur votre ordinateur et ouvrez le PDF sur votre ordinateur en utilisant le logiciel Adobe Acrobat Reader ou autre logiciel de lecture PDFNote de bas de page *. Imprimez-le recto verso sur du papier cartonné et écrivez votre message personnalisé.

Date de modification :